• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
Who's Who Legal 2013

We understand that in judging these awards, the Who's Who studied the nominations made by thousands of clients and fellow professionals and that the winning firms achieved the largest number of lawyers selected for inclusion in their country overall. Practitioners selected were pre-eminent in their practice areas and their collective achievements allowed their firms to stand out as national leaders.

Lawyers from Skrine were listed more times than those from any other firm in the country. They are as follows:-

  • Commercial Litigation - Wong Chong Wah
  • Trademarks - Lee Tatt Boon
  • Arbitration, Construction & Mediation - Vinayak Pradhan
  • Banking and Corporate Governance - Janet Looi
  • Life Sciences - Khoo Guan Huat
  • Commercial Litigation - Leong Wai Hong
  • Commercial Litigation - Vinayaga Raj Rajaratnam
  • Asset Recovery - Lim Chee Wee
  • Trade & Customs - Lim Koon Huan
  • Trade & Customs - Jason Teoh Choon Hui
  • Competition - Faizah Jamaludin



Who’s Who Legal Awards 2018


We are pleased to announce that Skrine has once again been named Malaysia Law Firm of the Year. The award was conferred at the Who’s Who Legal Awards 2018 on 8th May 2018 in London, United Kingdom.


Asian Legal Business Malaysia Law Awards 2018


Skrine has been ranked as Arbitration Law Firm of the Year and Maritime Law Firm of the Year.


The Chambers Asia Pacific 2018 Rankings

Skrine has been ranked as Leading Firm for Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property and Projects, Infrastructure & Energy.


The Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2018 Rankings

Skrine is pleased to announce that the Firm has achieved seven Tier 1 practice area rankings in The Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2018.

Our Tier 1 rankings are in the following areas: 
  • Banking and Finance
  • Corporate and M&A
  • Dispute Resolution
  • Intellectual Property
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Real Estate and Construction
  • Labour and Employment

Skrine was also listed as one of the leading firms in the areas of Projects & Energy, and Shipping. 

Four Skrine partners were ranked as leading lawyers in their respective areas. 



English | Bahasa Malaysia